Our Team

img

Francis Stewart Groser

Chemistry, Electronics francis@groserandgroser.com
img

Robin Mark Groser

Engineering, Trademark robin@groserandgroser.com
img

Shalu Ran Vijay

Life Sciences, Pharmacuticals shalu@groserandgroser.com
img

Bharat Ch. Prasad

Trademarks, IT Technology bharat@groserandgroser.com
img

Rajesh Kumar Singh

Life Sciences, Pharmacuticals rajesh@groserandgroser.com
img

Aashique Chakraborty

Chemistry, Chemical Engineering aashique@groserandgroser.com
img

Rohit Sharma

Electronics rohit@groserandgroser.com
img

Vinita Tiwari

Life Sciences, Pharmacuticals vinita@groserandgroser.com
img

Rajesh Kumar T

Electronics rajeshkumar@groserandgroser.com
img

Vikas Garg

Electronics vikas@groserandgroser.com
img

Abhijit Paul

Accountant accounts@groserandgroser.com
img

Ram Janam Rai

Designs
rai@groserandgroser.com
img

P. K. Yohannan

Renewals yohannan@groserandgroser.com

Over 24+ years of experience we’ll ensure you always get the
best IP guidance.

Contact Now